Contact

 

Office of Sustainability

Fahmida Ahmed

fahmida@stanford.edu | (650) 721-1518

Jiffy Vermylen

jiffy.vermylen@stanford.edu | (650) 721-2718

Colleen Kredell

ckredell@stanford.edu | (650) 725-0153

Meghan Kearns

mkearns@stanford.edu | (650) 725-4522

Moira Hafer

mbhafer@stanford.edu | (650) 497-5471

Department of Sustainability & Energy Management

Stanford University
327 Bonair Siding
Stanford, CA 94305

General Questions: Elsa Baez | elsab@stanford.edu

 

Let us know what we can do better or how we can help you improve sustainability practices. We welcome all suggestions.

Tell us what you think. Submit your comments with our online form.